Produktark

Ansatte

Salg

Kenneth Laumb
Kenneth Laumb
Sales & Marketing Manager
+47 984 83 690
kenneth@aventia.no
Anna Fekjær Kristensen
Anna Fekjær Kristensen
Sales Executive
+47 413 40 786
anna@aventia.no
Cathrine Asbjørnrød
Cathrine Asbjørnrød
Sales Executive
+47 991 04 619
cathrine@aventia.no

Support

Øystein Becker
Øystein Becker
Technical Consultant
oystein@aventia.no
Per Kristian Grav
Per Kristian Grav
Technical Consultant
per.kristian@aventia.no
Joakim Forsberg
Joakim Forsberg
Technical Consultant
joakim@aventia.no

Utviklere

Kjell Arne Røedvang Brudvik
Kjell Arne Røedvang Brudvik
Head of Development
+47 415 05 375
kab@aventia.no
Stian Gundersen Skjerveggen
Stian Gundersen Skjerveggen
System Developer
+47 982 86 945
sgs@aventia.no

Administrasjon

Marius Berg-Storøy
Marius Berg-Storøy
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
+47 922 12 878
marius@aventia.no
Kristian Borgen
Kristian Borgen
Chief Technical Officer (CTO)
+47 917 54 197
kristian@aventia.no

Aventia AS

Stalsbergveien 1, 3128 Nøtterøy

TLF: 33 80 91 19

post@aventia.no